See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Stephanie M. on Aug 09, 2018

They replaced a fuse for me at no cost. Great customer service and very friendly!

By Alex Croucher on Aug 09, 2018

I am very satisfied with the work they did to my car. Haven't had an issue with my speakers. I will continue to buy from them and recommend that if you want great sound that you go here.

By Bethann Cisneros on Jul 13, 2018

The guys are always helpful and point you in whatever direction you are looking for. If you are on a budget they will show you what's withing that budget and not try to upsell anything.

By Ellen Jackson on Jul 11, 2018

First off I'd like to make clear. installation was conducted at the Westminster store. Which is now permanently close. So very disappointed with this company. Went in for a remote start system in my 2014 Escape. I was told they would have to trade out my factory alarm system for one of theirs. My car alarm malfunctioned the very next day. Return wanting a new system. Instead they did some adjusting and sent me on my way. Two days later the alarm malfunctioned again. Back to the store I went. To be told they couldnt fix the problem. They said it was a unique problem with that year car. I am now on my third remote clicker. I never know when my car is going to freak out on me. 500. bucks down the drain. Factory alarm gone. I will never shop QA again or recommend them. You dont have to listen to what's said here. Just do yourself a favor. Do your homework. Get a written statement prior to installation to insure that all work is covered if a malfunction occurs in the first 6 month. Including installation of a new alarm at their cost.

By Jason B. on Jul 06, 2018

Peter went above and beyond to help me with my car stereo. Hard to find service and friendliness like that! I would recommend this location to anyone needing car toys and upgrades. Great job!!

By Alex Vitebsky on Jun 22, 2018

Good , professional services.

By Jacob Cowles on Jun 20, 2018

By Heidi Hirsch on Jun 17, 2018

This Specific location is AWESOME. I won't go anywhere else, or to another location ever again. NEVER!!! I had a $4,000 stereo with install done at the Greeley Quality Auto Sound on my Toyota Tundra about 8 months ago now, and I have since moved from Longmont to Commerce City. First of all, do you know how much GAS a Tundra goes through? Commerce City to Greeley is quite a haul!! I had to go back REPEATEDLY to have this or that speaker fixed, blown fuses, subs blew 3 times!! I finally begged this Quality Auto Sound to take over my account and warranties, and they DID!! I came in with blown subs again. They truly didn't have to take me on, and not only did they console me for all my efforts, but they ALSO replaced a very expensive fuse, and when I explained I had planned to stop in on just the warranty (broke by this point! No gas!) the awesome guys working said "You know what, don't worry about it today. You can pay for the fuse during your SCHEDULED apt. TUESDAY THE 27TH OF MAY 2018. I came in on May the 21st so, for a business to give out a loan like that for that long is AMAZING!! It gets better! They even put the fuse in, right there in the parking lot and made sure it worked, knowing that this might be temporary and could totally blow again before my scheduled visit. This was just to keep me bumping until my appointment! Then, they are going to ACTUALLY : Redo whatever it takes to make this right. IT WASN'T EVEN THEIRE INSTALL OR RESPONSIBILITY TO MAKE IT RIGHT! Thanks Gentlemen, it's going to be my absolute pleasure doing business with you! - Heidi

By Corey Zahas on Jun 12, 2018

By Kenny Lauck on Jun 10, 2018

This place is all about hidden cost me careful

By Patrick Woytek on Jun 02, 2018

Didn't listen to a word I said about my needs. Instead of addressing what I was looking for, he tried to sell me additional items that I knew I didn't need. Not very professional, pushy sales, and their appearance was also not something I was interested in buying from.

By Aaron Parker on May 27, 2018

By Heidi Hirsch on May 27, 2018

This Specific location is AWESOME. I won't go anywhere else, or to another location ever again. NEVER!!! I had a $4,000 stereo with install done at the Greeley Quality Auto Sound on my Toyota Tundra about 8 months ago now, and I have since moved from Longmont to Commerce City. First of all, do you know how much GAS a Tundra goes through? Commerce City to Greeley is quite a haul!! I had to go back REPEATEDLY to have this or that speaker fixed, blown fuses, subs blew 3 times!! I finally begged this Quality Auto Sound to take over my account and warranties, and they DID!! I came in with blown subs again. They truly didn't have to take me on, and not only did they console me for all my efforts, but they ALSO replaced a very expensive fuse, and when I explained I had planned to stop in on just the warranty (broke by this point! No gas!) the awesome guys working said "You know what, don't worry about it today. You can pay for the fuse during your SCHEDULED apt. TUESDAY THE 27TH OF MAY 2018. I came in on May the 21st so, for a business to give out a loan like that for that long is AMAZING!! It gets better! They even put the fuse in, right there in the parking lot and made sure it worked, knowing that this might be temporary and could totally blow again before my scheduled visit. This was just to keep me bumping until my appointment! Then, they are going to ACTUALLY : Redo whatever it takes to make this right. IT WASN'T EVEN THERE INSTALL OR RESPONSIBILITY TO MAKE IT RIGHT! Thanks Gentlemen, it's going to be my absolute pleasure doing business with you! - Heidi

By James Ochoa on May 26, 2018

By Stephanie Mays on May 20, 2018

Fast courteous and helpful

By anna renee on May 05, 2018

By Kelly on May 02, 2018

Review I purchased and had inatalled 2 speakers and an amp at the business located on Colfax. I made appt week in advance because I live 2 hrs away in Mts. It was not completed until noon the day after promised. They drilled a hole in my backseat when they promise they could go underneath. They left wires hanging out everywhere. I now also know they sold used equipment as new. Was this review helpful? Yes No [0] people found this review helpful

By Kelly on May 02, 2018

Review I purchased and had inatalled 2 speakers and an amp at the business located on Colfax. I made appt week in advance because I live 2 hrs away in Mts. It was not completed until noon the day after promised. They drilled a hole in my backseat when they promise they could go underneath. They left wires hanging out everywhere. I now also know they sold used equipment as new. Was this review helpful? Yes No [1] person found this review helpful

By Kelly on May 02, 2018

I purchased and had inatalled 2 speakers and an amp at the business located on Colfax. I made appt week in advance because I live 2 hrs away in Mts. It was not completed until noon the day after promised. They drilled a hole in my backseat when they promise they could go underneath. They left wires hanging out everywhere. I now also know they sold used equipment as new.

By John Stephan on Apr 30, 2018

Quality Auto Sound
11870 North Washington Street .
Northglenn, Colorado 80233
p:303-255-6006